Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Everything was perfect, from order to delivery. A big thanks to Maskit for her thoroughness, professionalism and kindness!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

If my car choices would always be met by this dealership it would make me very happy. My quest for hybrid and electric SUV options continues. Still, I wish this dealership had a vehicle for my needs, preferences, and prices.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Steven Christianson was the best he went above and beyond to get me the car I wanted. He also made the process so easy he had everything ready to go when I arrived.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

This is a great dealership. They are very accommodating. Mike was awesome in Service.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Very knowledgeable, clear and concise about what I needed and the process.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

It was very pleasant and hospitable, they took care of my issue and actually waited for me to arrive and come pick up my car thanks 🙏🏿 appreciate it very much

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Always a 5 star visit when my vehicle is there for service.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Great experience! Love my new Evoque! Friendly, Easy stress free transaction

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

This is my second purchase from this Dealership since Nov 2018. Both times it's been just a great experience from top to bottom. Kiki our salesman went above and beyond to make sure she walked out of the dealership happy. Dan the GM was very friendly and personable. If you are in the market for a new Range Rover or Jaguar this is certainly the dealership you want to go to and if you never drove a Range Rover, you need to test drive one to know what your missing. Class Act all around.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Best customer service I have ever experienced at any car dealership. They go above and beyond.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Michael is seriously the best! Makes buying a car so easy, fast & fun. I live 1/2 mile away from another Jaguar dealership but will always drive 45 minutes to Michael because he’s that good. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Steve Christenson made my entire purchasing experience a pleasure. He was pleasant, answered all of my questions and made the entire process a breeze. I highly recommend his professionalism and eagerness

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

This was my second Land Rover lease, first time doing business with Mike and last time doing business with anyone BUT Mike. He was professional, efficient (not a minute of my time wasted) and friendly. We sorted out the deal via phone/text, and when I arrived for the paperwork he was prepared with my new vehicle ready to go. Brian did an exceptional job showing me my new car and all it’s features, for an added personal touch. I can’t recommend Mike and JLR Marlboro enough - only problem is I have to wait three years til ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Michael Lipani was very knowledgeable of his product. It was a hassle free pleasant experience. True professionalism! He made sure the customer was satisfied and informed leaving the dealership with their new car! Tracey R

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Pleasure to deal with everyone especially Maskit. She made the process very easy. Was very informative about the vehicle and made sure we were happy with everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

The absolute best experience! Thank you so much to Maskit for helping me purchase my dream car. You are truly amazing at what you do! The whole process was seamless was the best process I have ever been through. Thank you again, Maskit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Stephen is a great person to work with. He is patient, helpful and exactly knew what I was looking for. Love my brand new 2021 Jaguar F-Pace. Thanks for the great service! Keep it up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Straight forward sales no BS. Very knowledgeable on the products they are selling. As well as a very seamless and speedy transaction. However they should digitize the document process. Which I believe they said they are in the process of doing that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Mike was one of the best car professionals I’ve ever worked with. He renewed my faith in the brand, and over delivered with features on my Range Rover. Well done! - Ron W.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

I had a very pleasant experience overall at this dealership. Stephen Christianson was knowledgeable , patient and very nice to deal with. I would recommend him and this dealership to others .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Michael was great from the moment I walked into the dealership. He was welcoming, informative and I felt a level of authenticity you typically don’t feel in a care dealership environment. Michael was very responsive throughout the entire process and I highly recommend him for anyone looking to buy or lease a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Stephen was an excellent sales consultant as well as his manager Matt. Would definitely do business with them again! The dealership is also a beautiful place to do business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

I knew I would be buying a car from Maskit the first moment that we met. She is extremely knowledgeable, professional and straightforward - which eased all my concerns associated with finding the right car. A special thanks to Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro for having such a pleasant and well trained sales staff, the cleanest showroom, and for offering the best Land Rover and Jaguar inventory!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

My experience was top notch and would highly recommend! The ultimate driving force was Maskit. Five stars across the board - Service, Professional, Knowledgeable and Committed! Great Job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

My second car purchase from Mike. He’s great to work with and made everything go smoothly. Thank you and keep up the good work! Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

This was my first luxury car purchase and I can say that the entire experience was so much better than previous dealerships. When i go to a dealership, I want a sales person who knows everything about the cars they are selling. I couldn’t have been helped by a better sales executive. Maskit’s extensive knowledge of trim models, options and specifications made picking the perfect Jaguar a breeze. She had a great personality and made the whole experience a positive one. I would recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle and this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Shane and the entire team at Ray Catena Jag / LR Marlboro are top notch. Shane’s knowledge, no pressure sales approach, and general friendliness during and after the deal is what will lead me to be a repeat customer and recommend this dealership to anyone in the market. Awesome team, best I’ve dealt with, highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Staff was Very accommodating, Shane was very informative and took his time with my wife and I. Matthews was patient with my demands. Overall experience was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Shane was excellent and very professional! He helped guide us through our decision by providing all the information and without any pressure! I highly recommend him and this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Shane was amazing and respectful of my time. Great dealership and highly recommend. 5 stars!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Mr. Christianson is a very responsible salesman, he is really patient to answer my question, and also his manager Matthew was nice too. I forgot to mention the GM Dan was also very nice to answer my question and solve my problem. However, if there is more space on the pricing down would be perfect.(I got to say this as a customer lol) But overall the experience with Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro is fine and comfortable, thank you for your 5 star service. Hope next time when I going to do the first service, and the experience will ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

I’ve leased many cars over the years. This was by far the best experience I’ve ever had. I came in with a budget. And Shane made it happen. I still can’t believe it!!! His professionalism, honesty and politeness was over the top. They have a customer for life. All the best to everyone at Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro. Thank you so so much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Mike could not have made the process of purchasing a new LR Defender easier. Great experience and would highly recommend working with him and Ray Catena. Everything was negotiated before arriving at the dealer as I drove down from Boston to get the car. They even had someone pick me up at the rental place 30 mins away, managed everything with my insurance agent, got my financing secured and had all paperwork to me for review when I showed up. The actual process once I got to the dealer was all of 15 mins, not including an extensive overview of all the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Maskit was amazing ! And the main reason I bough the car here. I shopped around and felt super comfortable with the service and way I was treated. Will be buying all my cars here in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Mike was great to work with! He was able to talk to us on the phone and go over everything we wanted. By the time we got to the dealership all we had to do was sign and drive off. We will definitely be going back to him for our future cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Mike was fantastic! He made buying our first Land Rover such a great experience..quick, easy and fun! I highly recommend him! One of the best car buying experiences we've ever had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

From start to finish Had a very good experience with Stephen with the entire process of leasing my Velar. I would definitely refer thisdealership and of course Stephen as salesperson to any of my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Maskit was AWESOME!! She had great follow up - was very knowledgeable - and made the entire experience seamless. I would highly recommend Maskit for anyone interested in a Land Rover

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Of the several Land Rover dealers I walked into in NJ, Stephen (and Ray Catena’s approach overall) were the only ones that did not look at me as if I was prey and did not speak with me or answer my questions as if I was naive. The experience was what one hopes for from a high-end auto dealer—a pleasure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Best experience ever. Start to finish Maskit was courteous, patient and an absolute pleasure to work with. I had a very specific Defender in mind and she had me behind the wheel of the exact vehicle I wanted in 4 days. I’ll be back, no question about it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Top ratings all around for my experience working with Mike Galle. I switched from another dealership in the area and highly recommend working with Mike Galle at Land Rover Marlboro. He made the process an absolute pleasure and was a incredibly professional throughout. I can’t imagine going to another dealership or working with anyone else. Thanks Mike!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Very pleasant greetings, spotless and covid friendly waiting area, and service reps are always thorough and call clients with regular updates on car repairs/services.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Disappointed with having to pay a service charge to have the diesel fluid in my 2018 F pace topped off, never had to pay a fee before . Barbara Jones 66 Drawbridge Drive , Monroe TWP, no, 08831. My new email address-beajone34@gmail.com

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Quite simply, Maskit provided me with the best customer service I have ever had while purchasing a vehicle. She was kind, helpful and went out of her way to make sure my new Defender would be an amazing experience. Ray Catena motors of Marlboro was an exceptional dealership and from start to finish, all staff treated me very well. I have already begun referring friends to your business! Keep it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Where can I start? Maskit was the best sales executive I've ever worked with, and I've been leasing from Ray Catena for quite a few years. She was genuinely interested in helping us find the car of our dreams, and worked tirelessly to find the perfect deal for us. Her personality is unparalleled: extremely kind, courteous, and a great sense of humor. The dealership is immaculate and I believe it is the largest Jaguar/Land Rover dealer in the world. The service is impeccable and every dealership should model their experience after this one. I'm genuinely grateful ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Everyone was very nice and professional. The whole experience was easy and stress free! Sam took his time going over the vehicle, making sure I was familiar with all the features.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

If you’re considering buying or leasing a new vehicle you absolutely must go to Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover in Marlboro, New Jersey. My wife and I just bought a new Defender and the experience we had is a car buyer’s dream. Professional, attentive, sensitive, courteous, respectful, knowledgeable, proficient, caring, personable, and Honest salesman, Shane Rotolo and his superior, Sales Manager, Mike Zaintz, are genuine human beings! We simply cannot put forth all of the superlatives applicable to these two gentlemen. They are outstanding in every regard and head and shoulders above their competition. Before you buy or ...

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

This was my first time at this dealership and Shane was so great to work with. He took his time to explain the vehicle I was interested in and made me feel so comfortable and I did not feel pressured what’s so ever. He was one of the best car salesman I’ve dealt with and I knew he wanted me to be happy and that was very clear.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Maskit was a fabulous rep who really knew the details of the cars I was looking at. Will definitely send my friends to her and plan to use her in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

What a pleasure as always with Ray's Team. Thank you so relaxing and it's enjoyable to be there. Easy-going a place every one should experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Excellent service....

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Andrew was an excellent salesman efficient, helped to complete the sale virtually until I came in to pick up the car. I would do more business with him and we refer clients to him. I would give him an 11 out of 10 that’s how great he was.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

All in one stop for jaguar and range rover. Complete new selection and some pre owned vehicles. Easy to peruse building with bright open floor plan, waiting area with refreshments. Large shop with plenty of help ready to make anyone's visit worthwhile

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Maskit made my buying experience extremely easy.I literally inquired about a Range Rover at 9:30am and it was ready for pickup by 4!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

This place very friendly Maskita is a great sales women We walk in to get a old Jaguar Came out with a brand new ranger rover 2021 Best decision ever Best place to go to when u want to get a new Vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Initial communication to follow through after purchase of vehicle. Absolutely phenomenal service I own business with 700+ employees and I can tell you he is the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

From the moment I walked in my experience was perfect. We walked in and were greeted with a smile by 2 lovely women. They quickly got Michael and he helped us throughout our process. All conversations were very transparent and not sales like at all. This was the best experience I have ever received while purchasing a car. The day came to pick up my truck. All the paperwork was done when I got there so there was no unnecessary sitting around waiting. Then there was Mickey (adorable and knowledgeable.He explained all the functions of my truck perfectly. I don’...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Very welcoming and understanding. Made sure that they were able to offer me the best deal possible. With the concerns of Covid I must say their keepings were far beyond expectations. Maskit was awesome. Her patience and attention to my wants and needs made my shopping experience a satisfactory one. Will definitely recommend this dealership más Miskit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Maskit was amazing! She made the whole transaction incredibly turnkey and was extremely knowledgeable and honest about the car, the terms, warranties etc. I highly recommend Ray Catena of Marlboro and Maskit specifically if you are in market for a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Excellent Customer Care throughout the entire experience. Stephen was very responsive and professional with all communication which made the purchase of our new Defender enjoyable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Stephen Christianson was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and courteous. With all my dealings with Land Rover and Jaguar sales and service over the years I can honestly say that Stephen was the best Land Rover consultant I have ever dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Unbelievable dealership! Every member of their staff went above and beyond to make this experience truly amazing . From the minute I walked in to the second I left . Andy really just makes the process easy and stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Excellent and courteous service . Mike is an excellent sales person to work with . Fair pricing and no hidden fees . Happy Holidays and will see you soon for our next truck.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Michael was such a big help and made me feel so comfortable purchasing my first car. The process was very simple and enjoyable, I love my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

We had a great experience at Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro. Stephen was extremely professional and knowledgeable, made our car buying experience a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

I couldn’t be more pleased with the service and attention Maskit showed me during my search for a new car. She made the whole experience seem easy and it was such a smooth process. I love my new Discovery!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Working with Maskit was a pleasure. She did not push me to get anything I didn’t want, as a matter of fact she did everything in her power to get me the car of my dreams. She was always thinking of my needs and how to find my beautiful dream car. I have rarely met a car salesperson that was not pushy Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful. Thank you all. Nancy Anderson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Drove down a couple weeks from the West Essex area (usually deal w LR Parsippany) though Mike has since then moved to JLR Marlboro as Parsippany wasn’t giving me the deal I wanted with my RRS trade for the new ‘20 Defender . Sure enough Mike made it happen! Exactly what he agreed he delivered plus through in a few extras. Thanks again Mike - the wife and I love the new truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Great job by the entire team at Ray Catena especially Andrew and Casey who took the time to answer all of our questions. It was an overall great easy experience!!! Thanks so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Stephen was amazing to work with! He provided superior customer service and made the process of leasing a new car super easy and seamless. Top notch! Highly, highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

I had a great experience with Mike Galle , what a gentleman , very easy to communicate with would def do more business with him. Thanks Mike

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Fair pricing and professional service. What they promise is what they deliver. I would definitely recommend buying a vehicle from them. They are very knowledgeable about the vehicles they sell.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Very professional and worked with me on price point and my trade in. Once everything was settled my mew car was ready fast and I was on my way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

Mike couldn't have been more helpful, accommodating or quick! We couldn't be happier with the process and our purchase. He was responsive and patient with our decision making. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

The absolute best experience. Andy was the best... Super quick and got the deal done. Would definitely recommend doing business with these guys. The best !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

The service here was AMAZING, from the time we walked into the door until the time we pulled off the lot ( with a new Range Rover) we felt like we were their #1 priority. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

I would like to take the time this morning to write this review with much pleasure, and joy! Andrew Lloyd, made the process of purchasing my Range Rover Evoke seamless. I can go on and on about my wonderful experience, however there’s not enough time in the day :-). Thank you again Andrew. I love my EVOKE!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

I am extremely pleased with my new Range Rover as well as the service that was provided from Steve Christianson. I couldn’t be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Stephen is a great guy who went above and beyond to help us understand the Inventory and options and to complete the deal quickly. Best dealership experience we’ve had in some time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Stephen Christianson made this the most enjoyable experience we have had. The dealership is immaculate - but Stephen is a true asset to this dealership. His professionalism was unmatched to any salesman I have ever dealt with. He constantly kept me updated on the delivery of my vehicle. He is a true asset to Ray Catena Marlboro.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

I had a outstanding experience here. I love my purchase very much. Maskit made it so easy to work with. Shes extremely nice fun and super helpful. She truly is the best l. I didn’t feel pressured with my purchase, she was extremely patient. Im extremely happy with my choice and coming here. I would definitely recommend here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro changes the stigma of car dealerships. The space is immaculate and inviting for you to browse through different cars without “pushy” salesmen. Andrew greeted us and was there to answer any questions my wife and I had during our car selection. Once we had nailed down our choice ,the process was seamless for my wife to walk out with her new car. This is a world class dealership and would recommend it to anyone looking for a Land Rover/Jaguar.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Michael was great! Highly recommend. He made the process quick and easy. I much prefer this dealership over any others. Love my new Range Rover

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Stephen was a true gentleman and an amazing salesman. I walked into the showroom Not even knowing what car I wanted. Stephen was very detailed oriented and gave me a lesson on every car I asked about. Stephen was patient and NEVER pushy and promised he would find me the perfect car.. and he did. I can not thank Stephen enough fot his patience and hard work and deviation to find me exactly what I was looking for ( and more)! I will highly recommend Stephen to anyway I know looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review