Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Very honest and reliable. I dealt with Mike and Dan. Highly approved

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Friendly , efficient and a Mike was a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Great experience with purchase of my Jaguar. Special Thank you to Maskit and Dan for making our purchase as easy as possible. Excellent Service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Good communication from service department!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Good service dept. Got vehicle in quickly and delivered on time

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

I had the pleasure of speaking with Mike Loffredo in Service. He is one of the most professional and courteous people I have every spoken with. Took his time and was very thorough. I would highly recommend Ray Catena Jaguar of Monmouth, simply after speaking with Mike.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Although there were supply chain issues delaying our delivery we were pleased in the end with our car and the service Andrew provided Thank You

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Very professional and concerned about diagnosing my car's problems. I forgot my Rang Rover had such good pick up!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Quick & Efficient

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

The Customer Care Representative provided excellent and timely services for my vehicle. He was very attentive to all service requests.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Excellent dealership and staff. Kyle in service is great to work with. A few times I’ve just popped in with minor issues and they take my car right in. The staff is always polite and very accommodating. Even if they are not the cheapest I wouldn’t purchase a LR anywhere else. These are expensive vehicles, and while I’ve never had a major mechanical issue, they require service. There is too much value in having a great service operation and staff to save a few dollars going somewhere else.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

I had to have my Truck serviced for a leak, even though I came at the wrong appointment time everyone was friendly and super helpful. My courtesy vehicle was ready and the process was seamless. Mike Loffredo was awesome. I would recommend purchasing and servicing your Land Rover from Ray Catena Marlboro

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Great service, respectful, friendly, no games, was honest, and provided a great experience giving the climate we are currently in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Working with this dealership and the sales rep was absolutely the most pleasant experience. Mesquite was easy to work with, great and promp communication and went above and beyond to help us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

We will highly recommend Mike to our family & friends! We purchased 2 vehicles from him within a year & a half. His professionalism & loyalty made the entire process a seamless & stressless one. Thank you Mike for all your help & making is very happy customers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Special thanks to Kiki and Michael for their professionalism. They both clearly have lived up to the expectation of a Ray Catena purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Mike Lipani and Ray Catena Land Rover were very helpful for us in finding the perfect Range Rover for our family! With this market right now being so tough, they made the whole experience very smooth & easy! Mike treats you like a friend as soon as you walk in the door and listens to what you need during the process. Highly recommend!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

I had an excellent professional experience, M Galle had everything set up when i walked in, no hidden surprises and annoying extra sales pitch done by every car dealer, 1 2 3 and out the door with the defender 110! highly highly recommand

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

This dealership has the nicest and most helpful people. Andy is the absolute best and took me out of my Mercedes’ into a brand new w pair beating any price any other dealership has given me! And he was a pleasure to talk too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Maskit was super friendly and extremely helpful. My wife and I felt very comfortable and not pushed into making an immediate decision. We would highly recommend Maskit to anyone looking to buy a Land Rover.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Very professional and fixed my problem

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Great service, knowledgeable and professional staff.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

excellent service and communication

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Great team to work with and they always do great work! Tom

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Notwithstanding the fact about very small inventories, something every dealership has to deal with, it's a super place. You'll never be pressured, instead, you'll be greated by extremely knowledgeable reps who know the models like the back of their hand. Definitely worth a stop if you're in the market for a new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

It was a pleasure working with Andy. The entire experience was easy and painless. I will wholeheartedly recommend him to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

My entire experience from the minute I walked into the Ray Catena showroom was a great one. Maskit, was wonderful and helped me to choose the perfect vehicle that fit my lifestyle and budget. From the test drive to the financing process, they took care of me every step of the way. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Great service from Maskit! Very personable and attentive! Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Andrew is a very professional and doing that quick. He is not story teller. He is cutting short.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Great experience with Michael and the dealership! The entire process was extremely easy. I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

Great guy. ALWAYS available whenever I call or text. No need for GM to come over. I was a “go” before he came to “close “ the deal. This review is in no way a review on the 2022 Land Rover Discovery I just leased; that will come in time. This review is solely based on the customer service I received from Michael Lipani. He is definitely an asset to your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Mike is great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Incredible facility, wonderful staff, friendly and helpful on the phone and in person. Maskit was great to work with and worked very hard on my behalf to arrange a deal quickly allowing me to drive home in. My new car that same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2022

Maskit was very very knowledgeable and professional with great customer service skills. A+. She was very helpful in choosing the right car with the right package to fit my preferences.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

I appreciate the honesty on being able to repair the tire vs telling me it needs to be replaced.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Mike was incredible from start to finish. He knew exactly what I was looking for. He was super honest. I completely trusted him with the entire purchase. He is top notch professional, and extremely knowledgeable. I won’t be going to anyone else with any of my car purchases in the future. He is a HUGE asset to your company. By far the best car salesman I’ve ever been too.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

They have the most professional and kind employees. Maskit is the only reason I left purchasing a car that day. She was patient, knowledgeable, caring and helped guide me into making a final decision. I already plan on visiting her in a few years to upgrade my car to a velar. Not only was the sale a smooth process, but she is also reachable for post purchase questions which proves she is relationship driven. I’ll be back for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Miskeet was wonderful to work with. We would highly recommend Ray Catena Land Rover to everyone. They were very understanding to our needs and met our goals perfectly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Maskit. She was very helpful, pleasant to work with and made the whole car purchasing process very smooth. She answered all of my questions and was always honest and kind. I would definitely work with her again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Easiest car purchase ever! Great service from the whole team at Ray Catena Land Rover

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

We were very pleased working with Maskit. She is a pleasure and made our purchasing experience a joy! Maskit always answered our calls or texts. We were blessed to actually purchase the Defender 2022 we have had our eye on. Due to low inventory at this time it was nothing short of a Christmas miracle for us! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

The dealership was very welcoming and inviting to my family and I when we entered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

I have nothing but praise with numerous accolades for not only the dealership but most of all Maskit. She is the kindest, most truthful and honest person I have come across in my life! Again, nothing but praise and good things to express my wonderful experience with Maskit. I will definitely be back at the end of my lease! Healthy, happy and safe holidays.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

Very very good customer service, pays attention to detail and delivered everything I wanted and more. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

. We have been shopping around for quite some time for a luxury vehicle and we’re honestly turned off by many of the dealerships we had visited do the typical sales tactics buy some unsavory sales reps. Finally upon visiting Ray Catena of Marlboro it was much to our relief to have finally met a sales person who was honest transparent and extremely informative to say the least. Maskit was a pleasure to work with and we would certainly work with her again. I look forward to our next Experience with Maskit at Ray Catena of Marlboro

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Maskit did a great job on my 2022 Defender purchase. She was extremely helpful locating the perfect model for my needs in what was a very challenging environment of limited inventory. The entire purchase experience was superior to any other dealership I have worked with in the past. Great job and kudos to Maskit and Ray Catena Land Rover.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Working with Maskit was undeniably the most pleasurable buying experience. Her professionalism and knowledge of the vehicles we were interested in provided next level customer service. With limited options available, Maskit was able to find us the perfect truck to meet our needs, allowing us to drive off the lot in our new Range Rover Sport. We truly feel lucky to have had such a fantastic experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

I have been to many dealerships across the state. Buying a car with Maskit was an extremely easy process. From the moment we sat down till we left we felt like family. She definitely has a return customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Maskit was an absolute pleasure. My third car from Maskit and I will continue to come back!! All kept all my options available!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Wonderful experience with everyone at the dealership and especially my salesperson. I love when my salesperson practices one of my core values and that’s personal touch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Land Rover of Marlboro was a first class experience. My purchase with Maskit Moalam was professional, inviting and straightforward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Maskit was very helpful while we were searching for our new car. She is very knowledgeable about all the cars she sells.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Kyle was extremely patient & professional as I don’t have much knowledge on Land Rover making the switch from BMW. I asked a lot of questions & he was very knowledgeable & thorough taking the time to understand all of my needs. In the following days Kyle reached out to give me status updates giving me a huge peace of mind. He is a huge asset to the team & I am thankful for the level of service provided. I was unable to get two of the service technicians names, however they were also amazing offering to help switch ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Maskit is, without question, the most efficient sales professional I have ever had the pleasure of working with. The entire experience was efficient and the entire team was friendly, professional, and accomodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

From the minute I walked in they were pleasant and attentive. Stephan was sensitive to my needs and provided great service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Zoraida is The best person in Ray Catenary Land Rover in Marlboro . It doesn’t matter if you have small or big problem with your car she always is very friendly , helpful and professional.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Markit was very friendly and knowledgeable. She made the whole process painless. Would recommend to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Maskit was my sales rep and she was very professional, friendly and made the process very easy. If you need a vehicle please go see her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Everyone at the dealership was friendly and attentive. They were not pushy and forcing us to get a vehicle. When I found the truck I wanted they made the process easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Sales person Maskit is a true professional in what she does. Efficient, fast, knowledgeable and helpful. Highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

It was a great and easy experience with Michael, got everything quick and Easy Definitely will recommend this place and Michael

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Excellent customer service, clean loaner, luxurious waiting area. That's why we've been repeat customers of Catena for the past 10 years!


Leave Us A Review